On the eve of Memorial Day, a star-studded lineup will grace the stage for one of the highest-rated programs on PBS. The six-song set features a number of top songwriters, including Hillary Lindsey, Corey Crowder, Josh Osborne, Jeffery Steele and more. Trace Adkins Songs Male Country Singers Country Songs 2020 Top Country Songs Beer gets sloshed, plates overflow with grub and a dance-off breaks out — all while Adkins plays party patriarch. The song comes with a lively music video, directed by Michael Stryker and Andrew Rozario, where "... Do It" provides the soundtrack to a rip-roaring good time. Still, when I started playing music, I was working with a band from Lafayette, Louisiana, and we'd go play festivals down there. Here we go.' For over 30 years, this multiple-award-winning television event has honored the military service and sacrifice of all our men and women in uniform, their families at home, and those who have made the ultimate sacrifice for our country. 0. "It's a little more sedate, but not unusual for anybody that's followed my career. © 2020 www.tennessean.com. Aired May 24, 2020 on PBS. "Every now and then you just gotta cut something for fun," he said. Let 'em have their fun.". Log in. Powered by One Live Media. Aug 2, 2020 - Explore Clara Metcalf's board "Trace adkins songs" on Pinterest. Just The Way We Do It Lyrics. With over 11 million albums sold and a new album on the horizon, country music icon Trace Adkins releases new song "Better Off" accompanied by a music video premiering today, Friday, March 20, on Viacom/CBS Times Square billboards, CMT, CMT Music and CMT.com. A native of Sarepta, Louisiana, he told The Tennessean: "I'm from the northern part of the state. Country music superstar Trace Adkins didn't let COVID-19 restrictions stop him from performing for what he calls the highlight of his year, the National Memorial Day Concert. Trace Adkins performed his hit song "Still A Soldier" on the 2020 National Memorial Day Concert. Big Lyrics